new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

thank you
7:58 p.m. - 06.09.03


things have been better the last few days because i have limited myself to doing the bare minimum in all aspects. i've been sleeping until noon, and watching tv with grandma. grandma understands everything. i have been telling her everything. and she just nods her head and hugs me. it has been wonderfully comforting. mom has been great too, and so have ken and geof. actually, everyone has been great in understanding.

good friends and family and invaluable.

and, i have to say, everyone of my few selected diary readers have been fantastic. i really do rely on yo to read my words and tell me i'm not as fucked up as i think i am. i'm serious. this journal and my readers are my lifeline. thanks.

thank you - 06.09.03

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com