new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

stupid fuckin' people / the big three killed my baby
9:58 p.m. - 09.29.02


i'm listening to these songs right now. they are soooo essential:

THE BELLRAYS: "Stupid Fuckin' People"

stupid fuckin' people always get in my way

always ruin my piece of the world

stupid fuckin' people always wanna make me pay

for things i never asked for

they're pushin' the limits

they're givin' me pain .........

stupid fuckin' people lie through their teeth

they get to be president

stupid fuckin people make life so hard

that man don't wanna live

making more money than i ever will

stupid fuckin' people have friends in high places

stupid fuckin grins on their stupid fucking faces

WHITE STRIPES: "The Big Three Killed My Baby"

the big three killed my baby

no money in my hands again

the big three killed my baby

no body's comin home again

their ideas make me wanna spit

a hundred dollars goes down the pit

30,000 wheels are rollin

and my stick shift hands are swollen

everything involved is shady

the big three killed my baby

why don't you take a day off and try to repair?

a billion others don't seem to care

that your ideas are stuck in the mud

don't let 'em tell you the future's electric

CAUSE GASOLENE'S NOT MEASURED IN METRIC

30,00 wheels are spinnin

and OIL COMPANIES FACES ARE GRINNIN

now my hands are turning red

and i found out my baby is dead

and my baby's my common sense ....

i'm about to have another blow-out ....

stupid fuckin' people / the big three killed my baby - 09.29.02

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com