new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

roadblock
8:52 a.m. - 05.14.02


i have not written because i have been having a full and fun weekend.

shows, friends, family and dave.

i have also not written because i would have to write about dave. it baffles and scares me that i can't write about him now, especially now that he is on my mind most of the time.

i saw him saturday - the first time in 23 months. we had a nice time. we spoke on the phone for an hour last night and will get together again next week.

i keep getting flashbacks, but dave is the only one that gives me both good and bad. i'll call the good memories. i'll call most of the bad manageable. i don't know what to classify the unknown.

my first therapist after college told me that 'the middle' is a challenge for me.

all i know now is, i feel like a plugged drain. i have never written down my feelings of our breakup and departure. have i been avoiding it for 4 years? why am i still avoiding it now? i feel pressure for relese and relief, but something is still blocking the way.

roadblock - 05.14.02

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com