new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

the phone call
11:05 p.m. - 04.22.03


yes.

a boy called me.

i just spent 20 minutes on the phone with dan.

he asked me to go fishing next weekend. we can go together and get our fishing liscences.

wow. i saw him on friday and he asked me - but didn't work out because of easter. when we parted on friday, he did the little hand-holding thing again. i really like his hands. he's a sculptor and was a star wrestler in high school. nice hands.

dan is the one who is about the sweetest guy i know. i wrote the poem honey dripper after one of his sculptures. i also wrote orange for his orange piece. we always talk about art and working as artists. i know he likes my work. i know he listenes.

he is also the one who i just found out has a totally opposite view on the war and our president. he believes that bush is a good man because he prays.

after we find this out about each other he calls me.

man, it was great being called. no, you are not calling too late. sure, i'd love to tell you what i'm working on.

check out the 'waiter' in the yellow tie in my art photos.

he is so nice. he is exquisitely handsome. oh my goodness, what is going to happen???

the phone call - 04.22.03

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com