new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

kitchen mix
5:24 p.m. - 07.15.03


i got my necklace that i left at bandon's place the last time we were 'together' on july 5. it was my aunts from the late 30's - so i really wanted to have it. when brandon and i were on the phone for a few hours on monday the 7th i asked him if he could mail it to me, because i said that i douldn't see him right now, and i couldn't go to the upcoming activist meeting that he was holding 2 days later.

brandon told me that he loves me as a person and as a friend, and he was overwhelmed when we slept with eachother twice. he cried when he told me it the first time, then wrote me a second.

i got the necklace in the mail today, just as i requested.

he also sent me a cd called 'kitchen mix, 7.7.03' the day we talked after after we slept together twice, then agreed that we shouldn't sleep with eachother anymore, and i couldn't see him for a while.

the cd is very good. been listening to i today. lou reed, oasis 'born on a different cloud' and other stuff and poetry, too.

it's been nice to hear it. nice that he even made a cd for me with 17 tracks on it. but like he said on the phone the last time we spoke, the day we talked before he started to make the cd, don't take things to literally.

i won't it was just a summer moment that i'm glad we had. and that's all it. that's all.

kitchen mix - 07.15.03

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com