new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

ghosts from the past
12:03 p.m. - 10.31.02


it's just halloween, that's all.

i don't get that excited about it anymore. craig is spinning at a pup tonight and emailed me telling me i should stop by. he told me to dress up.

that's the part of the holiday i hate the most today.

i used to dress up for halloween. when i met dave in '97 i dressed as a schoolgirl and he was a motorcycle guy. i used the same costume in '99 when i met chris. that's scary. i used to think it was a cute costume, but i still feel repercussions of that 'fatal' (not fateful) day i met that date-raping demon.

i can't wait for this day to be over.

how should i keep myself busy? should i participate in the holiday? should i help grandma and mom pass out candy? should i go and socialize with friends? i just don't know.

ghosts from the past - 10.31.02

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com