new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

frogs
12:19 a.m. - 08.17.02


"time has come today" --- chambers brothers

they sprayed for west nile virus on my street last night, which might kill me

to protect me from the bugs that might kill me

we are planning to kill people, so people won't kill me

i've been disturbed today. i can't understand what is going on in the world. and right now i tried to write some verse but i just see no point at the moment. i just need to vent my frustrations.

glaciers are melting, forests are burning and europe is flooding. and our leader wants to kill more people and save baseball.

some one once explained that if you drop a frog into a hot fry pan the frog will quickly hop out. however, if you put him in a cold fry pan, then turn the heat up slowly to boiling, the frog will just sit there -- frozen until he fries.

also, cnn reported on 4/16 that frogs exposed to pesticides are being born as hermaphordites (http://www.cnn.com/2002/TECH/science/04/16/frog.mutations.ap/index.html) and one of the guys in the meetings who works with HAZ/MAT brought that up.

let the simmering begin.

frogs - 08.17.02

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com