new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

best date
8:09 p.m. - 05.20.02


i had the best date of my life yesterday. dave and i hung out for 10 hours - the street fair was awesome. so was the spider, the pictures i showed him, the film, the conversation --- it was everything i want.

it was so good to see him again. i felt like myself again. i reunited with a best friend.

this writing sucks, i know -- all my thoughts are racing. all these powerful feelings are coming to me again just by seeing his green eyes.

i stopped by mom's place on the way home to tell her how the day went. she started to get a bit of a tear in her eye and she said 'he still loves you'

what i realized most yesterday, is that i still love him.

best date - 05.20.02

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com