new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

My confession
4:56 p.m. - 08.16.03


I have a confession to make - I've been cheating on you - that's why I haven't updated. I have just started blogging.

So far I like blogging, because the site I'm on lets me make several blogs - all with different topics. So, I made different ones - one called Art and Mental Illness and one called SURVIVING DATE RAPE.

It's been the first time I've been able to write about the rape every day. It's taken three goddam years. But, since I have my seprate rape blog, I'm really finding the time to pick apart EVERYTHING that happened chronologically. Even how I was really fucking happy for a while. That's the hardest shit to write down, about how I was actually turned on by some things. But, I believe that writing these things down are actually helping me feel 'less dirty.'

another cool thing about this blog, is that i joing a community where you get paid for every person who reads your blog.

i will post the link, but i do feel compelled to tell you that since it is a paid publishing network, you do have to become a member, much like here. I don't want any of my firends here to think I'm roping them into anything. There are referral specials and rewards as well. if you want to check out my blogs, click

HERE.

My confession - 08.16.03

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com