new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

busy, busy
4:32 p.m. - 12.05.02


oh my god i can't believe i haven't updated. but i'm officially on an emotional upswing and have also been busy, busy, busy.

ken and i have been working our asses off. just came back from a meeting with a company that wants to sell merchandise from one of the artists we now represent. CHING!!! we have also been on the phone, contacting merchant associations. we can also get a display window fro free downtown. man, things have been so exciting.

obviously, i've been spending a lot of time with him. we're having a blast. i went over to his new place to work one night and he asked me to stay over even before i left my house - i had no worries he had alterior motives. we had a great time over dinner with his roomate tim and our friend abe. we got some good press releases together too. i slept like a baby and we woke up the next day and worked like crazy and had breakfast.

he's been so nice. i could and want to write down all the nice and cool things he has said to me and said about me in front of others, but i don't want to jinx anything. he even pulls my car into the driveway and warms it up before i leave. he thinks my new haircut is great. he's nice.

tonight i'm going out with jessica, christopher, and kris. it's kris's birthday today and mine is saturday (32, oh, my!).

baking christmas cookies tomorrow.

busy, busy - 12.05.02

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com