new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

NOT IN OUR NAME - yes, i am anti war
6:52 p.m. - 09.28.02


i'm going to new york city next weekend to protest the war.

my kick-ass brother is going with me and we're staying with the best abstract artist in the city --- he has been my friend for 5 years so i'm pretty biased.

hopefully, i will also see one of my college friends who i just got back in touch with.

they are going to have rallys in nyc, san francisco, and LA. if you are lucky, you might just get to see marisa tomei or ed asner (from mary tyler moore)

if we are lucky, we can instill an illusion of possible peace.

if you are interested in keeping your own military brothers and sisters alive, not to mention innocent families in the mid east, please visit the site:

www.notinourname.net

you'll have to go the extra mile and cut and paste the address until i can fugure out how to link this. i'm computer illiterate and it took me days to even download this nifty template design.

i'm going to go the extra few miles just to be there.

NOT IN OUR NAME - yes, i am anti war - 09.28.02

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com