new old me rings mail notes book design quizzes photos host

meds
4:45 p.m. - 2002-04-10


it's been a week since i've been on my prozac increase. i definitely feel like i'm crawling out of a mud hole. there is a calming feel to it too, but still not sure. i did sleep 18 hours yesterday and the only time i was up i was screaming at my family. the last time my anti-depressants were too high i got dangerously manic. i have to talk about that stuff in therapy tomorrow.... i thought some of that stuff would be able to come out now but it's been over an hours since i last wrote before the .......

some times i hate taking my meds. i'm scared because i keep screwing them up. i forget to take them at the proper times, so now they have had to increase them, so i have more side effects now.

maybe i can write more later, right now it's hard

meds - 2002-04-10

a> The current mood of nicegirl1207@hotmail.com at www.imood.com